eastern europe turkey

Belarus

City Belarus
Office
Official promoters Davide Forloni
Address
E-mail d.forloni@istitutomarangoni.com
Tel. t. +39 02 006 307 328 m +39 349 588 2269

Kazakhstan

City Almaty
Office STUDIES & CAREERS
Address Business Center "Altyn Zaman"
Seifullin str, 498, Almaty, Kazakhstan
office 306A
E-mail x.tungussova@studiesandcareers.com
Tel. t. + 7 727 224 52 01 m + 7 701 419 19 88

Latvia

City Latvia
Office
Official promoters Davide Forloni
Address
E-mail d.forloni@istitutomarangoni.com
Tel. t. +39 02 006 307 328 m +39 349 588 2269

Russia

City Moscow
Office STUDIES & CAREERS
Official promoters Olga Sviridova
Address Business Centre "Novoslobodskiy"
Krasnoproletarskaya 16, bldg.1, 5 Floor, office 503
Moscow
E-mail o.sviridova@studiesandcareers.com or info@fashionstudies.ru
Tel. +7 495 640 8001
City Saint Petersburg
Office IQ Consultancy SPB Office
Official promoters Anna Voznessenskaya
Address 10/2, Zhukovskogo Str
E-mail anna.gulyaeva@iqconsultancy.ru
Tel. +7 (812) 3632200
City Saint Petersburg
Office STUDIES & CAREERS
Official promoters Marina Tkacheva
Address Mayakovskogo str. 12 A, Business Centre "Assambleya", office 212
191014, St. Petersburg · Russia
E-mail info@fashionstudies.ru or m.tkacheva@studiesandcareers.com
Tel. +7 812 612 4437
City Moscow
Office IQ Consultancy Moscow Office
Official promoters Ekaterina Blokhina
Address 4A Fadeeva st. (entrance from Pyhov-Cerkovny lane)
127006, Moscow, Russia
E-mail
Tel. +7 495 604 12 08
City Moscow
Office Studylab
Official promoters Alexandra Sozonova
Address 109012 Moscow Nikolskaya Street 10
E-mail artdesign@studylab.ru
Tel. +7 (495) 933 5569
City Saint Petersburg
Office AcademConsult
Official promoters Irina Sledyeva
Address St. Petersburg:
47-49 Marata str.,
office C405, St. Petersburg, 191002, Russia
E-mail irina.sledyeva@academconsult.ru
Tel. 007 (812) 3333-200
City Moscow
Office Znaniye-Center
Official promoters Milana Baysangurova
Address ZNANIYE-CENTRE
Russia, 119454, Moscow, ul. Udaltsova 28
E-mail milana.b@znaniye.ru - rena.o@znaniye.ru
Tel. +7 (495) 225 4443 (multichannel)
City Saint Petersburg
Office Aurora FashionWeek
Official promoters Ekaterina Puchkova
Address AURORA FASHION WEEK Russia
Nevsky pr., 74
Saint- Petersburg, Russia, 191025
E-mail puchkova@aurorafashionweek.com
Tel. +7 (911) 091 35 96 - +39 333 739 94 52 - +7 (812) 242 00 36

Turkey

City Istanbul
Office Firenze Etim Dan¸mank
italyanca & ispanyolca dil merkezi
Official promoters Zeynep Ugur Ayasbeyoglu
Address bagdat cad. no.374/5
saskinbakkal 34740
istanbul

www.firenze.com.tr
E-mail firenze@firenze.com.tr
Tel. +90 216 302 24 55
fax. +90 216 302 54 48
City Istanbul
Office Atec Consultancy - Istanbul
Official promoters Susan Vanessa Ersoy
Address Osmanaga Mah., Bahariye Caddesi, Alkan Apt. No.44 K.2/11
E-mail susan@atec.com.tr, kubra@atec.com.tr
Tel. +90 216 550 1213
City Istanbul
Office Way Out Consulting
Official promoters Selen Duygu TurÅŸucu
Address Wayout Consulting
Turkuaz Sitesi 7-8. Kısım A-24 A Kat:5 D:26
34156 Ataköy İstanbul Türkiye
E-mail selen@wayout.com.tr
Tel. +90 212 5609810
City Istanbul
Office Academix Yurtdisi Egitim Danismanlik
Official promoters Engin Cosar, Engin Kurtulus
Address Mete Cad. Yeni Apt. No:10 K:2 D:7 34437 Taksim/Istanbul
E-mail engin@academix.com.tr e.kurtulus@academix.com.tr
Tel. +90 212 249 9489

Ukraine

City Kiev
Office DEC Tourism
Official promoters Aleksandra Litvinova
Address 16 Podvysotskogo street
E-mail a.litvinova@dec-edu.com
Tel. 380443927330

Uzbekistan

City Uzbekistan
Office
Official promoters Davide Forloni
Address
E-mail d.forloni@istitutomarangoni.com
Tel. t +39 02 006 307 328 m +39 349 588 2269