Contacts

contact information for istituto marangoni

Milano school of fashion

Barbara Toscano
Director
b.toscano@istitutomarangoni.com

 Milano school of design

Massimo Zanatta
Director
m.zanatta@istitutomarangoni.com

Firenze school of fashion & art

Fabio Siddu
Director
f.siddu@istitutomarangoni.com

London school of fashion

Charlotte Gorse
Director
c.gorse@istitutomarangoni.com

Paris school of fashion

Valérie Berdah Levy 
Director
v.berdah-levy@istitutomarangoni.com

Shanghai fashion training centre

Susan Jia
Director
s.jia@istitutomarangoni.com


Privacy

I declare to have read the privacy policy according to D.Lgs 196/2003. Having read the information, I give my consent to the processing of my personal data for commercial and marketing purposes by Istituto Marangoni, according to the methods indicated below.

email   I agree   I do not agree

telephone   I agree   I do not agree

I hereby authorize my consent to the profiling of my personal data to receive accurate and personalised information.


  I agree   I do not agree