Contatos

Barbara Toscano
Diretor
b.toscano@istitutomarangoni.com 

Massimo Zanatta
Diretor
m.zanatta@istitutomarangoni.com 

Lorenzo Tellini
Director
l.tellini@istitutomarangoni.com 

Charlotte Gorse
Diretor
c.gorse@istitutomarangoni.com 

Valérie Berdah Levy
Diretor
v.berdah-levy@istitutomarangoni.com 

Yingting Cheng
Director
y.cheng@istitutomarangoni.com 

Você está interessado em um dos cursos?