Contact Information

Barbara Toscano
Director
b.toscano@istitutomarangoni.com

Massimo Zanatta
Director
m.zanatta@istitutomarangoni.com

Lorenzo Tellini
Director
l.tellini@istitutomarangoni.com

Charlotte Gorse
Director
c.gorse@istitutomarangoni.com

Valérie Berdah Levy 
Director
v.berdah-levy@istitutomarangoni.com

Yingting Cheng
Director
y.cheng@istitutomarangoni.com

Are you interested in one of the courses?