Discover the next Virtual Open Days Milano · Firenze · London · Paris Register nowDiscover the next Virtual Open Days

Careers & Industry Relations

Career Service & Industry Relations

Connecting people

Alt image

Istituto Marangoni believes in the importance of establishing solid relationships with the fashion industry and its stakeholders to connect people, promote talent and create exchange opportunities in all the Group’s Schools.

For over 85 years, Istituto Marangoni has established a reputation for advanced education and sustainable innovation in the fields of fashion, design and art. This commitment is shared by all its partners, who have the opportunity to connect with the next generation of designers and creatives for talent acquisition.

85
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Founded in 1935, it is internationally recognised as a leading school of fashion, design and art.

4,500
BRANDS & COMPANIES

One of the Group’s key assets is its close-working relationship with leading global businesses in the industry.

94%
WORKING STUDENTS

This is the average placement percentage of Istituto Marangoni alumni one year after graduation.

Alt image

The school partners with over 4,500 leading brands and businesses around the world, providing students and alumni a vast array of opportunities for interaction, including projects, jobs, interviews and valuable exchanges.

Thanks to this strong, direct link with industry, both globally and locally, the school provides students and alumni with a personalised career path plan according to their goals, whether in management or business.

A PLATFORM THAT CONNECTS PEOPLE

An exclusive career support service to connect Istituto Marangoni talents and top businesses. Discover the school’s services for students and companies

Discover the exclusive services dedicated to students and companies

Are you a student or an alumnus with a desire to get involved?

Join the school’s career support activities and develop skills that will stand you in good stead for your career.

Is your company interested in collaborating with us?

Join the prestigious Istituto Marangoni network to get in touch with emerging talent and contribute to the school’s employer branding, talent acquisition and project development activities.

Milano Fashion
Milano Design
Firenze
Paris
London
Shanghai
Mumbai
Miami

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to: careerservice.milano@istitutomarangoni.com 

Team

Anna Rogg a.rogg@istitutomarangoni.com 
Camilla Rizzi c.rizzi@istitutomarangoni.com 
Chiara Paiocchi c.paiocchi@istitutomarangoni.com  
Eugenia Mirri e.mirri@istitutomarangoni.com 
Laura Boschi l.boschi@istitutomarangoni.com

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to: careerservice.design@istitutomarangoni.com 

Team:

Stefania Brescia s.brescia@istitutomarangoni.com

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to: careerservice.firenze@istitutomarangoni.com

Team

Tracy Bray t.bray@istitutomarangoni.com 
Francesca Saltarelli f.saltarelli@istitutomarangoni.com 

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to: careerservice.paris@istitutomarangoni.com

Team

Pascale Didier p.didier@istitutomarangoni.com 
Jacinta Remulla Cambert j.chambert@istitutomarangoni.com 

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to: careerservice.london@istitutomarangoni.com

Team

Segen Tesfagiorgis s.tesfagiorgis@istitutomarangoni.com  
Ioanna Kefalogianni i.kefalogianni@istitutomarangoni.com 
Hannah Smith h.smith@istitutomarangoni.com 
Charlotte Valkeniers c.valkeniers@istitutomarangoni.com

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to: careerservice.shanghai@istitutomarangoni.com 

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to: careerservice.india@istitutomarangoni.com

Team

Archana Surendran a.surendran@istitutomarangoni.com
Sanya Shet s.sheth@istitutomarangoni.com 

Istituto Marangoni offers an exclusive career advisory service to help students and Alumni enter the working world. For more information, please write to Joe De Piro j.depiro.tutor@istitutomarangoni.org