Contacts

contact information for istituto marangoni

Milano school of fashion

Barbara Toscano
Director
b.toscano@istitutomarangoni.com

 Milano school of design

Massimo Zanatta
Director
m.zanatta@istitutomarangoni.com

Firenze school of fashion & art

Lorenzo Tellini
Director
l.tellini@istitutomarangoni.com

London school of fashion

Charlotte Gorse
Director
c.gorse@istitutomarangoni.com

Paris school of fashion

Valérie Berdah Levy 
Director
v.berdah-levy@istitutomarangoni.com

Shanghai fashion training centre

Yingting Cheng
Director
y.cheng@istitutomarangoni.com

Fill in the form, we will call you back within 4 working hours!

Privacy

I declare that I have read the Information Notice in relation to Art. 13 of the GDPR 679/16 and consent to the processing of my data.

email   I agree   I do not agree

telephone   I agree   I do not agree

I consent to the processing of my data for profiling purposes.


  I agree   I do not agree

This site uses cookies to improve your navigation experience. By continuing to navigate this site, you accept our use of cookies. For more information read our cookie policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close